Congratulations to Kent FA Cup Final Officials (2017-03-05)

By John D'Arcy

On behalf of the League Management Committee I would like to extend our congratulations to our officials who have been recognised by the Kent FA with County Cup Final Appointments -
Ben Bowles
Jamie Eacott
Joe Dann-Pye
John D'Arcy
Harry Phillips
Shane Brown
Alan Escudier
Josh Smith
Chris Myatt
Dan Friar
George Lowe
Kieran Stoneham
Robin Smit
Chris Cannon
Dan Blades
Sam Wilson
Ryan Andrew
Josh Weller
Will Sanderson
Ryan Gray
Olly Baker
Alan Barty
We wish you all well for your respective games.

Image depicts nike text logo

Main Menu

Referees News